Every month you can expect Refresher Workshops Learning Coach Communities that are just for you. While you're working hard to support your students, we're working hard to support you!

Check back here each week to see what's happening, find descriptions, and click links to join the sessions that interest you!

  • Feb20

    Starting Strong for Second Semester - New Starting Families

    9AM to Noon ET/8AM to 11AM CT/7AM to 10AM MT/6AM to 9AM PT

    These Starting Strong for Second Semester Sessions are available via Blackboard Collaborate rooms where you can join to get live help and ask general Customer Support questions! The sessions will also include a short presentation from our live moderators to include helpful tips, FAQs and resources to ensure that you are prepared for the start of school.

    These sessions have been scheduled to assist families that are starting a K12 Virtual option during Second Semester and anyone who is looking to start the second half of the school year strong!

    Come to a session to ask questions about getting started and learn tips to be successful for the final stretch of the school year.

    Join this session on February 20th by clicking HERE

  • Feb22

    Starting Strong for Second Semester - New Starting Families

    7PM to 10PM ET/6PM to 9PM CT/5PM to 8PM MT/4PM to 7PM PT

    These Starting Strong for Second Semester Sessions are available via Blackboard Collaborate rooms where you can join to get live help and ask general Customer Support questions! The sessions will also include a short presentation from our live moderators to include helpful tips, FAQs and resources to ensure that you are prepared for the start of school.

    These sessions have been scheduled to assist families that are starting a K12 Virtual option during Second Semester and anyone who is looking to start the second half of the school year strong!

    Come to a session to ask questions about getting started and learn tips to be successful for the final stretch of the school year.

    Join this session on February 22nd by clicking HERE

  • Feb28

    Starting Strong for Second Semester - New Starting Families

    9AM to Noon ET/8AM to 11AM CT/7AM to 10AM MT/6AM to 9AM PT

    These Starting Strong for Second Semester Sessions are available via Blackboard Collaborate rooms where you can join to get live help and ask general Customer Support questions! The sessions will also include a short presentation from our live moderators to include helpful tips, FAQs and resources to ensure that you are prepared for the start of school.

    These sessions have been scheduled to assist families that are starting a K12 Virtual option during Second Semester and anyone who is looking to start the second half of the school year strong!

    Come to a session to ask questions about getting started and learn tips to be successful for the final stretch of the school year.

    Join this session on February 28th by clicking HERE

  • Mar3

    Starting Strong for Second Semester - New Starting Families

    2PM to 6PM ET/1PM to 5PM CT/NOON to 4PM MT/11AM to 3PM PT

    These Starting Strong for Second Semester Sessions are available via Blackboard Collaborate rooms where you can join to get live help and ask general Customer Support questions! The sessions will also include a short presentation from our live moderators to include helpful tips, FAQs and resources to ensure that you are prepared for the start of school.

    These sessions have been scheduled to assist families that are starting a K12 Virtual option during Second Semester and anyone who is looking to start the second half of the school year strong!

    Come to a session to ask questions about getting started and learn tips to be successful for the final stretch of the school year.

    Join this session on March 3rd by clicking HERE